<< September 2019   November 2019 >>
October 2019


filtered by: Group Cycling
Group Cycling
month view summary view week view
Group Cycling
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Monday, Oct 14
  12:00pm Spintertainment with Sara Main Group Ex Room
Tuesday, Oct 15
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, Oct 16
  6:00am Spintertainment Virtual
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Alexis Main Group Ex Room
Friday, Oct 18
  1:00pm Virtual Spintertainment
Monday, Oct 21
  12:00pm Spintertainment with Sara Main Group Ex Room
Tuesday, Oct 22
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, Oct 23
  6:00am Spintertainment Virtual
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Alexis Main Group Ex Room
Friday, Oct 25
  1:00pm Virtual Spintertainment
Monday, Oct 28
  12:00pm Spintertainment with Sara Main Group Ex Room
Tuesday, Oct 29
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, Oct 30
  6:00am Spintertainment Virtual
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Alexis Main Group Ex Room
Friday, Nov 1
  1:00pm Virtual Spintertainment
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

  • NORTH
  • 2768 Compass Drive
  • Grand Junction, CO 81506
  • 970-242-8746
  • Fax: 970-241-4030
  • DOWNTOWN
  • 225 N. 5th Street, Suite 18
  • Alpine Bank Building
  • 970-241-7800
  • Fax: 970-241-3532
Crossroads Fitness ©
North: 970-242-8746
Downtown: 970-241-7800