<< March 2019   May 2019 >>
April 2019

filtered by: Group Cycling month view summary view week view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Monday, Apr 22
  12:00pm Spintertainment with Sara Main Group Ex Room
Tuesday, Apr 23
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, Apr 24
  6:00am Spintertainment Virtual
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Alexis Main Group Ex Room
Friday, Apr 26
  1:00pm Virtual Spintertainment
Monday, Apr 29
  12:00pm Spintertainment with Sara Main Group Ex Room
Tuesday, Apr 30
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, May 1
  6:00am Spintertainment Virtual
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Alexis Main Group Ex Room
Friday, May 3
  1:00pm Virtual Spintertainment
Monday, May 6
  12:00pm Spintertainment with Sara Main Group Ex Room
Tuesday, May 7
  6:00am Group Cycle with Pattie Downtown Group Exercise Room
Wednesday, May 8
  6:00am Spintertainment Virtual
  12:00pm Group Cycling with Alexis Main Group Ex Room
Friday, May 10
  1:00pm Virtual Spintertainment
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

  • NORTH
  • 2768 Compass Drive
  • Grand Junction, CO 81506
  • 970-242-8746
  • Fax: 970-241-4030
  • DOWNTOWN
  • 225 N. 5th Street, Suite 18
  • Alpine Bank Building
  • 970-241-7800
  • Fax: 970-241-3532
Crossroads Fitness ©
North: 970-242-8746
Downtown: 970-241-7800